Use bundler to install gems for taginfo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitf3613eb42ce4127a2b2ceed8d835ff4a3cd97978
tree79e756383f506306b6f9dc2fa34d22fc8e6bf12b
parent26ff0940d94f933a901ddb47369e7d5cf3fc77d6
Use bundler to install gems for taginfo
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb