Disable Wikibase custom searchbox
authorYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:24:54 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commitf4ad66e6f3aa6643701112f0c955c6b1b81daf1a
tree5fbf263a8586e86c9ed6d55d60c8ab7a8effdd0c
parentb5977d65e97f6fcfccddefedf619de4902e45d31
Disable Wikibase custom searchbox

See https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T205560
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Wikibase.inc.php.erb