Install m4 for upcoming taginfo release
authorJochen Topf <jochen@remote.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitf66c502f7256ad38c308f8276542b6978a2545a6
tree0011f8a1a20e5c870c3d026c8800dac3306846d0
parent91386709e0dcf2024f937d11c7da47d9f86e804b
Install m4 for upcoming taginfo release
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb