Install m4 for upcoming taginfo release
authorJochen Topf <jochen@remote.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb

index 80a196d06b4b6e8ef73eff8c9db41b2890a564f2..fcbbe05af9cec9ed0995ce2a6106012c28f7163f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ package "g++"
 package "sqlite3"
 package "osmosis"
 package "curl"
+package "m4"
 package "subversion"
 
 package "ruby"