Add log rotation for renderd logs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitf7dd2ecd3757cdad257cda9a292b441d0a3f7b58
tree2c5122c1ed3b1f63aadbe4cdeb6ff5827a1460ce
parent52c1c3aecfcbf3f6704ede06942a4cadaa8fad20
Add log rotation for renderd logs
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/renderd.logrotate.erb [new file with mode: 0644]