Sort imagery layers by name
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 17:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitf9209d75d16ec9731ac9f50313a6c0f42d4b955a
tree401974507a6356dd14eb8aa201d6effdd9342290
parent81c2f3c2640dec10edf90f564603e122dce16b6d
Sort imagery layers by name
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/imagery.js.erb