Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on scorch
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitfa1b1034b4b17ade3d585dec6ded0275387d3836
tree215c1b675cbb63c694947184d4d33c6053f4075f
parent177c99dd935afa12ac180a6919661b23a90f4c98
Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on scorch
roles/scorch.rb