Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on scorch
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
roles/scorch.rb

index 0cbd708ae810e44e146b56c6087c09d872e35f76..07c2932e46230752ed72f621c3247b24b8eaf011 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :postgresql => {
-    :versions => ["9.6"],
+    :versions => ["10"],
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
         :shared_buffers => "8GB",
@@ -64,8 +64,8 @@ default_attributes(
   },
   :tile => {
     :database => {
-      :cluster => "9.6/main",
-      :postgis => "2.3"
+      :cluster => "10/main",
+      :postgis => "2.4"
     },
     :node_file => "/store/database/nodes",
     :styles => {