Use systemctl to restart replication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commitfa4726fe7b8c651544b41112c9dc045a51a86cae
tree7f01022f6b27a36c3e4ae26983b2b0323cb9c18e
parent60735f534585baea7c17d0320c22bb56f19ddabf
Use systemctl to restart replication
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.logrotate.erb