Use systemctl to restart replication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.logrotate.erb

index 5b211c791c08b5e8d9bf5a85f56b2be2acd7e4de..9c2c29f22657353edc5011bdb88cef3817c35bc9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,6 @@
   delaycompress
   notifempty
   postrotate
-    /usr/bin/service replicate restart
+    /bin/systemctl try-restart replicate
   endscript
 }