nominatim: use correct branch in update script
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 14:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 14:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitfa9d2a88e9f89d755f1a637b88d189e8900e38ef
treea496b097660b27315807b50e5763df3161d09014
parent60e1fc9aacf2df475061326987658fa729c5840b
nominatim: use correct branch in update script
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/updater.erb