Drop mapui.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitfe15b2efd7123352751c9f535c0eae6dac95ac74
tree06544af9f7c82c86faa2baf8aea8091d07527964
parent960aab171789210b26f3e9b83319fc492b4eda43
Drop mapui.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
roles/dev.rb