Drop mapui.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
roles/dev.rb

index c8e4c76b098f0f43beae7938a3bf399c91f688a1..8874ee1a453976c7b791efc33c2843f776bf2aea 100644 (file)
@@ -123,10 +123,6 @@ default_attributes(
         :repository => "git://github.com/drolbr/openstreetmap-website.git",
         :revision => "master"
       },
-      :mapui => {
-        :repository => "git://github.com/osmlab/openstreetmap-website.git",
-        :revision => "map-ui"
-      },
       :groups => {
         :repository => "git://github.com/osmlab/openstreetmap-website.git",
         :revision => "groups-sketch"