Update bundle
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Gemfile.lock

index 09f943f3bb916ab8996ba13d4712f028935a24b8..218043aef8ed2f4c006206f16df8b342a1974efb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ GEM
     ast (2.4.0)
     bcrypt_pbkdf (1.0.1)
     builder (3.2.4)
-    cookstyle (6.2.9)
-      rubocop (= 0.81.0)
+    cookstyle (6.3.4)
+      rubocop (= 0.82.0)
     diff-lcs (1.3)
     docker-api (1.34.2)
       excon (>= 0.47.0)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ GEM
       docker-api (~> 1.33)
       lockfile (~> 2.1)
       test-kitchen (>= 1.15, < 3)
-    license-acceptance (1.0.18)
+    license-acceptance (1.0.19)
       pastel (~> 0.7)
       tomlrb (~> 1.2)
       tty-box (~> 0.3)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ GEM
     net-telnet (0.1.1)
     nori (2.6.0)
     parallel (1.19.1)
-    parser (2.7.1.0)
+    parser (2.7.1.1)
       ast (~> 2.4.0)
     pastel (0.7.3)
       equatable (~> 0.6)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ GEM
       diff-lcs (>= 1.2.0, < 2.0)
       rspec-support (~> 3.9.0)
     rspec-support (3.9.2)
-    rubocop (0.81.0)
+    rubocop (0.82.0)
       jaro_winkler (~> 1.5.1)
       parallel (~> 1.10)
       parser (>= 2.7.0.1)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ GEM
       rspec-its
       specinfra (~> 2.72)
     sfl (2.3)
-    specinfra (2.82.13)
+    specinfra (2.82.15)
       net-scp
       net-ssh (>= 2.7)
       net-telnet (= 0.1.1)