Unbreak code.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
cookbooks/planet/files/default/replication-bin/replicate-changesets

index 455fcbc00d6d6bf0a0390628ea6458510e7cdb05..9e16151471b5a695f5d3cd858d6056268e9f6b06 100644 (file)
@@ -268,9 +268,9 @@ class Replicator
       # move them into place later, to avoid in-progress
       # clashes, or people seeing incomplete files.
       begin
       # move them into place later, to avoid in-progress
       # clashes, or people seeing incomplete files.
       begin
+        changesets = open_changesets
         @state["sequence"] = sequence
         @state["last_run"] = @now
         @state["sequence"] = sequence
         @state["last_run"] = @now
-        changesets = open_changesets
 
         write_tmp_files!(changesets)
 
 
         write_tmp_files!(changesets)