Exclude noreply.openstreetmap.org from alias expansion
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb

index 8158b8a..16e4e56 100644 (file)
@@ -529,7 +529,7 @@ begin routers
 
 system_aliases:
   driver = redirect
-  domains = +local_domains
+  domains = !noreply.openstreetmap.org : +local_domains
   allow_fail
   allow_defer
   data = ${lookup{$local_part}lsearch{/etc/aliases}}