Fix combined request graph
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:52:49 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:53:23 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb

index 1076685..c633fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ unknown_limit 144
     squid_requests.graph_title Squid client requests
     squid_requests.graph_args --base 1000 -l 0
     squid_requests.graph_vlabel requests / ${graph_period}
-    squid_requests.graph_order <%= Chef::Munin.expand "%%%name%%%_hits=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.hits %%%name%%%_errors=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.errors %%%name%%%_requests=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.requests", @tilecaches %> hits errors requests
+    squid_requests.graph_order <%= Chef::Munin.expand "%%%name%%%_hits=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.hits %%%name%%%_errors=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.errors %%%name%%%_requests=%%name%%.openstreetmap:squid_requests.requests", @tilecaches %> hits=<%= @tilecaches.first[:name] %>.openstreetmap:squid_requests.hits errors=<%= @tilecaches.first[:name] %>.openstreetmap:squid_requests.errors requests=<%= @tilecaches.first[:name] %>.openstreetmap:squid_requests.requests
     squid_requests.graph_total total
     squid_requests.graph_category squid
 <% @tilecaches.each do |tc| -%>