Update bundle
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
Gemfile.lock

index 9176f1a00888ad9a865abbb82db3a74f69d003d0..84f37ec260fcce3f26285d438ed097d47e8a1570 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ GEM
     ast (2.4.0)
     bcrypt_pbkdf (1.0.1)
     builder (3.2.4)
-    cookstyle (6.6.9)
-      rubocop (= 0.83.0)
+    cookstyle (6.7.3)
+      rubocop (= 0.85.0)
     diff-lcs (1.3)
     docker-api (1.34.2)
       excon (>= 0.47.0)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ GEM
     equatable (0.6.1)
     erubi (1.9.0)
     excon (0.73.0)
-    ffi (1.12.2)
+    ffi (1.13.0)
     gssapi (1.3.0)
       ffi (>= 1.0.1)
     gyoku (1.3.1)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ GEM
       equatable (~> 0.6)
       tty-color (~> 0.5)
     rainbow (3.0.0)
+    regexp_parser (1.7.0)
     rexml (3.2.4)
     rspec (3.9.0)
       rspec-core (~> 3.9.0)
@@ -73,13 +74,17 @@ GEM
       diff-lcs (>= 1.2.0, < 2.0)
       rspec-support (~> 3.9.0)
     rspec-support (3.9.3)
-    rubocop (0.83.0)
+    rubocop (0.85.0)
       parallel (~> 1.10)
       parser (>= 2.7.0.1)
       rainbow (>= 2.2.2, < 4.0)
+      regexp_parser (>= 1.7)
       rexml
+      rubocop-ast (>= 0.0.3)
       ruby-progressbar (~> 1.7)
       unicode-display_width (>= 1.4.0, < 2.0)
+    rubocop-ast (0.0.3)
+      parser (>= 2.7.0.1)
     ruby-progressbar (1.10.1)
     rubyntlm (0.6.2)
     rubyzip (2.3.0)
@@ -128,7 +133,7 @@ GEM
       tty-cursor (~> 0.7)
       tty-screen (~> 0.7)
       wisper (~> 2.0.0)
-    tty-screen (0.7.1)
+    tty-screen (0.8.0)
     unicode-display_width (1.7.0)
     unicode_utils (1.4.0)
     winrm (2.3.4)