Add #osm-ar, #osm-bw, #osm-cz, #osm-pt & #osm-ht to irc list
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
cookbooks/cgiirc/templates/default/cgiirc.config.erb

index 998dcbb..a2aef50 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 # Configure defaults
 default_server = irc.oftc.net
 default_port = 6667
-default_channel = #osm,#osm-dev,#osm-ewg,#osm-au,#osm-br,#osm-by,#osm-ca,#osm-ch,#osm-de,#osm-dk,#osm-es,#osm-fi,#osm-fr,#osm-gb,#osm-ie,#osm-it,#osm-ke,#osm-latam,#osm-local,#osm-lv,#osm-nl,#osm-no,#osm-nominatim,#osm-pl,#osm-pt,#osm-ru,#osm.se,#osm-strategic,#osm-us,#osm-za,#osrm,#hot
+default_channel = #osm,#osm-dev,#osm-ewg,#osm-ar,#osm-au,#osm-br,#osm-bw,#osm-by,#osm-ca,#osm-ch,#osm-cz,#osm-de,#osm-dk,#osm-es,#osm-fi,#osm-fr,#osm-gb,#osm-ht,#osm-ie,#osm-it,#osm-ke,#osm-latam,#osm-local,#osm-lv,#osm-nl,#osm-no,#osm-nominatim,#osm-pl,#osm-pt,#osm-ru,#osm.se,#osm-strategic,#osm-us,#osm-za,#osrm,#hot
 default_name = CGI:IRC User
 default_nick = CGI???