Move network gateway role from horntail to ironbelly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
roles/horntail.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/ridley.rb

index 19003a53c815397d2fb324f38e4ad75c5b7d3fcb..4b64c8155235c9aff5bf127501449d9634fb7ece 100644 (file)
@@ -65,18 +65,6 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     }
   },
-  :openvpn => {
-    :address => "10.0.16.2",
-    :tunnels => {
-      :ic2ucl => {
-        :port => "1194",
-        :mode => "server",
-        :peer => {
-          :host => "ridley.openstreetmap.org"
-        }
-      }
-    }
-  },
   :rsyncd => {
     :modules => {
       :hosts => {
@@ -118,7 +106,6 @@ default_attributes(
 
 run_list(
   "role[ic]",
-  "role[gateway]",
   "role[chef-server]",
   "role[chef-repository]",
   "role[planet]",
@@ -126,6 +113,5 @@ run_list(
   "role[web-storage]",
   "role[backup]",
   "role[supybot]",
-  "recipe[rsyncd]",
-  "recipe[openvpn]"
+  "recipe[rsyncd]"
 )
index 252848d30561618bce30dbb92122275bc8166313..a3a94fc636041ab2c817341e05787f36f6cc2215 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,23 @@ default_attributes(
         :address => "2001:630:12:500:225:90ff:fec4:f6ef"
       }
     }
+  },
+  :openvpn => {
+    :address => "10.0.16.2",
+    :tunnels => {
+      :ic2ucl => {
+        :port => "1194",
+        :mode => "server",
+        :peer => {
+          :host => "ridley.openstreetmap.org"
+        }
+      }
+    }
   }
 );
 
 run_list(
-  "role[ic]"
+  "role[ic]",
+  "role[gateway]",
+  "recipe[openvpn]"
 )
index c73baca1dba1b6deb61d6b35ed9378f3415ca715..371d39f859d76819ffaeea090f46016b251daec1 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :port => "1194",
         :mode => "client",
         :peer => {
-          :host => "horntail.openstreetmap.org",
+          :host => "ironbelly.openstreetmap.org",
           :port => "1194"
         }
       },