Disable nominatim cron jobs on pummelzacken for now
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:35:02 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
roles/nominatim.rb
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 0a0640f..bca915d 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,14 @@ file "#{source_directory}/settings/ip_blocks.map" do
   mode 0664
 end
 
+if node[:nominatim][:enabled]
+  cron_action = :create
+else
+  cron_action = :delete
+end
+
 cron "nominatim_logrotate" do
+  action cron_action
   hour "5"
   minute "30"
   weekday "0"
@@ -208,12 +215,14 @@ cron "nominatim_logrotate" do
 end
 
 cron "nominatim_banip" do
+  action cron_action
   command "#{source_directory}/utils/cron_banip.py"
   user "nominatim"
   mailto email_errors
 end
 
 cron "nominatim_vacuum" do
+  action cron_action
   hour "2"
   minute "00"
   command "#{source_directory}/utils/cron_vacuum.sh"
@@ -274,6 +283,7 @@ template "/usr/local/bin/backup-nominatim" do
 end
 
 cron "nominatim_backup" do
+  action cron_action
   hour "3"
   minute "00"
   day "1"
index e26882d..1c62014 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :nominatim => {
+    :enabled => true,
     :repository => "git://git.openstreetmap.org/nominatim.git"
   }
 )
index 05f6a05..b277f69 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :nominatim => {
+    :enabled => false,
     :database => {
         :cluster => "9.3/main",
         :dbname => "nominatim",