Add another spam block
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb

index f02b419..34d5d8b 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ acl_check_rcpt:
 
   # Block sender of spam backscatter
 
-  deny    senders       = www-data@www.easyticket.de:*@email.realestate.co.nz:sipdentistry@mail.mediaworksonline.com
+  deny    senders       = www-data@www.easyticket.de:*@email.realestate.co.nz:sipdentistry@mail.mediaworksonline.com:www-data@ws4.consoglobe.com
 
   # Accept mail to postmaster in any local domain, regardless of the source,
   # and without verifying the sender.