Tile role: tune apache (mpm event, max clients etc)
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
roles/tile.rb

index c9338173a78e5a74127fff0bc02643035c601ebc..560ce52c483056ac42c789784d5c4c9165fc4256 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,18 @@ default_attributes(
       },
     },
   },
+  :apache => {
+    :mpm => "event",
+    :timeout => 60,
+    :event => {
+      :max_clients => 1200,
+      :threads_per_child => 20,
+      :server_limit => 40,
+      :min_spare_threads => 30,
+      :max_spare_threads => 180,
+      :max_requests_per_child => 100000
+    }
+  },
   :apt => {
     :sources => [ "ubuntugis-stable" ]
   },