Add postmster tools verification
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit1a14f1db39d1ff9aa09e193f27680a476c8910e8
treee01095cfbbb6f9e8400e43ae6147062fb11c4f48
parentd27cb01e6d48cd88dd0c6f42262e83e2904a469d
Add postmster tools verification
src/openstreetmap