Add postmster tools verification
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
src/openstreetmap

index 703e2c8..b747f42 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ Zopenstreetmap:a.ns.bytemark.co.uk:hostmaster.openstreetmap.org:::::300
 # Google postmaster tools verification
 
 Caf323lytato5.openstreetmap:gv-o4v3qh5pfayqex.dv.googlehosted.com
+'openstreetmap:google-site-verification=oMMclkNxMVPPk0lhThg5S7cuzUZmtL_OZWTCrAwNcqQ
 
 # Delegate geo.openstreetmap.org to PowerDNS