Reduce traffic to nepomuk
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit1ec0cd1a057d2aa4ec01ebf88983004f9b437300
tree93ab4f7077f8c55a528a9254e7e76949a9096258
parentdb89f8db0a618c84eb148f7cc565fd964614db03
Reduce traffic to nepomuk
src/tile.openstreetmap