Reduce traffic to nepomuk
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
src/tile.openstreetmap

index 1e39b198f8b3fe583ad90ec114ebe93a5563d924..e2abb0e01da08fb78c23f808174fa827771701bc 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ lyon:
     - 2217265
     - 2217266
   colour: "#bf6530"
-  bandwidth: 80
+  bandwidth: 60
   ipv4: 77.95.65.39
   ipv6: 2a039180000001000000000000000007