Exclude AM from the AZ tile server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit55c004b57bd780ed7301bd5e8c86e891458106a3
tree06e9f6a160bbce58a5fd69c9df6a8b7eb0ab5645
parentffde0dc0a0a0370fee3948df63fe73b059accf33
Exclude AM from the AZ tile server
src/tile.openstreetmap