Exclude AM from the AZ tile server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
src/tile.openstreetmap

index acc1c8ad4cd06f4a388ee5ea52bf995ae90e4589..98d50fd0b3b85aed5cdf62276424deb63941a13d 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ baku:
       - AZ
   denied:
     countries:
+      - AM
       - CN
       - JP
       - KR