Move tile rendering to a 50/50 split between orm and yevaud
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit77d4cdb8e37945dfef291998cdef051ea01ae99c
treea35bec72efd4bf134ea8717ec1ba827eb0f84fb0
parente28598a813923ca963ea9d37c36bdbe3fa9b8967
Move tile rendering to a 50/50 split between orm and yevaud
src/render.openstreetmap