Add logstash.osm.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit842ccd07b8844e8a5df9373d4fd7b5a63278ba42
treedbad3ee4de331365aaed48106ee406b3c7e6c136
parent0e8ca58d2289936f4583474ae3cd69c59fbc0fef
Add logstash.osm.org
src/openstreetmap