Add more countries to allowed list for cmok
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit90b320833fa5071120923dbdedefc8d6c48c62b2
treea6edca9ee8bef91286177cb6969408d0ab18da59
parentf7cc5d1542ba97f48063a34e92181f4ecb4c1894
Add more countries to allowed list for cmok
src/tile.openstreetmap