Add more countries to allowed list for cmok
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
src/tile.openstreetmap

index 4c02f27cf1a969c55757bd0917c51cd70d93e4a2..a7a9354c55502d2d41e153510579523a195c51b7 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,11 @@ minsk:
   allowed:
     countries:
       - BY
+      - LT
+      - LV
+      - EE
+      - MD
+      - UA
 
 # Spare colours:
 #