Add external address for eustace
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit9905b47a967d90318fa3a4870d23e15af93325fc
tree7917f27ae99dfb9dfcfdc4a76be3b7709cd647d4
parente52b76a2bc655286b6a783788a2bf9c8637e0d04
Add external address for eustace
src/openstreetmap