Add external address for eustace
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 18:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
src/openstreetmap

index 74cf536063d66e5f4e83f7c38edce9d3829e155e..8f466635c047858112040921cf92fad5cf9c0a7e 100644 (file)
 +foundation.openstreetmap:128.40.168.102
 +ridley.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.3
 
+# Piwik server
+
++eustace.openstreetmap:128.40.168.101
++piwik.openstreetmap:128.40.168.101
++eustace.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.9
++eustace.oob.openstreetmap:10.0.1.9
+
 # Spare machines
 
 +urmel.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.6
 +faffy.oob.openstreetmap:10.0.1.7
 +zark.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.8
 +zark.oob.openstreetmap:10.0.1.8
-+eustace.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.9
-+eustace.oob.openstreetmap:10.0.1.9
 
 # APC power switches