Add dynamic mapping of tile caches to render servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 23:50:11 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit9d9aca89b8d2723b3d7167b5249e3cc22e7f46fe
treec463229033e18eecd2638e51f51b7d22baf5b9b0
parent2ab08b65cac63f1c584e6e501db60def92bd3d14
Add dynamic mapping of tile caches to render servers
.gitignore
Makefile
bin/mkcountries [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/mkgeo
origins/.gitkeep [new file with mode: 0644]
src/render.openstreetmap [new file with mode: 0644]