Switch a.tile, b.tile and c.tile back to normal proxies
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita1a94be1218f8a7cd191dd49b448f61c115c070f
treef82699edca8162856ea14d2dbc12d3bc7b272f16
parent66030285fa2d97af7a28a94a2ba886b23b17e785
Switch a.tile, b.tile and c.tile back to normal proxies
src/openstreetmap