Adjust bandwidth limits for render servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commita8e9f22968b90db9819df82d1df79f4247fb7b3a
tree6897ca200f99da312365bdd5e339282a2d47b5a6
parentf96a0843d1bf761336500f083f093dd059817421
Adjust bandwidth limits for render servers

Reduce limits so ttal is below what we expect so that scale up
will be triggered and load will be distributed evenly.
src/render.openstreetmap