Add DNS for stateofthemap.eu
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 00:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 00:06:05 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commitbd9d3d1c8aa1e60d6eae683d66db4b35c21c6924
tree8b206915790658af9627a3fd1faf5adc462de60c
parent2fc970d318555f190bcc99bf122fddf3d47566da
Add DNS for stateofthemap.eu
Makefile
src/stateofthemap-eu [new file with mode: 0644]