Move stateofthemap.org back to ridley
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 18:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 18:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
src/stateofthemap

index f663343e8f5a7674cdb8aa11ac2f95288e1c7a4f..aef91a5086999ff0df00c658264e89ccecd832cc 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@ Clogin.stateofthemap:ghs.google.com
 
 # Main web server and it's aliases
 
-+stateofthemap:89.16.179.150:600
-+www.stateofthemap:89.16.179.150:600
++stateofthemap:128.40.168.102:600
++www.stateofthemap:128.40.168.102:600
 +2011.stateofthemap:128.40.168.102
 +2010.stateofthemap:128.40.168.102
 +2009.stateofthemap:128.40.168.102