Fix OpenLayers 404 image URL to not redirect
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:17:24 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit051be3013f81425a8af579566bc8df8f35829385
tree773a77e36a81af326daa0300c6a6b3628ed77b8f
parent49ffd3cd085bf3692ef2e1285c67066c0cbb7dbd
Fix OpenLayers 404 image URL to not redirect
public/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js