Fix OpenLayers 404 image URL to not redirect
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:17:24 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
public/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js

index 86f8a80..53094d8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ OpenLayers.Util.OSM = {};
  * Constant: MISSING_TILE_URL
  * {String} URL of image to display for missing tiles
  */
-OpenLayers.Util.OSM.MISSING_TILE_URL = "http://openstreetmap.org/openlayers/img/404.png";
+OpenLayers.Util.OSM.MISSING_TILE_URL = "http://www.openstreetmap.org/openlayers/img/404.png";
 
 /**
  * Property: originalOnImageLoadError