Added information about sources for Slovenia
authorŠtefan Baebler <stefan.baebler@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit080b12330bc3045722a08989cfc6b85c85e3dc1a
treeac6700387c25ea5f4ab644035203bac89b272172
parent2c33236cb1d82aad541d20d89366aaa910dba151
Added information about sources for Slovenia
app/views/site/copyright.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml