Added information about sources for Slovenia
authorŠtefan Baebler <stefan.baebler@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
app/views/site/copyright.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml

index d782656688887d639bce75cb98a6449fcc948880..777ae3768877a36a7c6eee1629a153f0ad7e62e8 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
   <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_fr_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
   <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_nl_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
   <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_nz_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
+  <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_si_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
   <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_za_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
   <li><%= t "license_page.legal_babble.contributors_gb_html", :locale => @locale %></li>
 </ul>
index b658a1bf4bde4a0521fc9ab816e0494c93a9deb5..17c8ece12de224b5fc08cdb65716325c879b1036 100644 (file)
@@ -1043,6 +1043,11 @@ en:
       contributors_nz_html: |
         <strong>New Zealand</strong>: Contains data sourced from
         Land Information New Zealand. Crown Copyright reserved.
+      contributors_si_html: |
+        <strong>Slovenia</strong>: Contains data from the
+        <a href="http://www.gu.gov.si/en/">Surveying and Mapping Authority</a> and
+        <a href="http://www.mkgp.gov.si/en/">Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food</a>
+        (public information of Slovenia).
       contributors_za_html: |
         <strong>South Africa</strong>: Contains data sourced from
         <a href="http://www.ngi.gov.za/">Chief Directorate: