Search sidebar: don't scroll heading ('close' stays visible)
authorDan Stowell <danstowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 13:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit0c471ae14d38ce09a6cfd6c8a7d312ee19cdf7e5
treee39ee43aeb2cd47f0afa9293899fbe8648cf782a
parentf3d5a215adcc27ceca6518368befdaf373cf2b32
Search sidebar: don't scroll heading ('close' stays visible)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss