Search sidebar: don't scroll heading ('close' stays visible)
authorDan Stowell <danstowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 13:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 1807856b4ba77becca2c060f808d898f08223e40..69815aecc90fbfc2b041639f068383c0ba47a0ca 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,6 @@ a.donate {
   display: none;
   position: relative;
   float: left;
-  overflow: auto;
   border-right: 1px solid $keyline;
   width: 33.3333%;
   height: 100%;
@@ -752,6 +751,8 @@ a.donate {
 #sidebar_content {
   position: relative;
   margin-bottom: 20px;
+  overflow: auto;
+  height: 100%;
   width: 100%;
   h4 {
     padding: 0 $lineheight $lineheight/2 $lineheight;