Return "action" of a note comment in the xml formatting to
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 20:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
This fixes #360

app/views/notes/_note.xml.builder

index 2b978e325f116b4d8effbccaf772fa689f268ed7..ee9570205ce8e79d18e982aaea5487831cb51090 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ xml.note("lon" => note.lon, "lat" => note.lat) do
           xml.user_url user_url(:display_name => comment.author.display_name, :host => SERVER_URL)
         end
 
+        xml.action comment.event
+
         if comment.body
           xml.text comment.body.to_text
           xml.html comment.body.to_html