Fix print CSS (fixes #379)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:15:06 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css

index 72c3255eb49869e1e64094004d432fa4fc514622..a74bc27fd5e5086f943bdf625128e338eb99982f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,41 +1,33 @@
-#small-title {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#left {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#greeting {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#tabnav {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#sidebar {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#permalink {
-  display: none;
-}
-
-#editmenu {
+#small-title,
+#left,
+#greeting,
+#tabnav,
+#sidebar,
+#permalink,
+#editmenu,
+.leaflet-control {
   display: none;
 }
 
-.leaflet-control {
-  display: none;
+html {
+  height: 100%;
 }
 
 #map {
+  position: absolute !important;
+  top: 0;
+  bottom: 40px;
+  left: 0;
+  right: 0;
   border: 1px solid black;
-  margin: auto !important;
 }
 
 #attribution {
+  position: absolute !important;
+  bottom: 0;
+  left: 0;
+  right: 0;
+  height: 40px;
   font-size: 12px;
   text-align: center;
 }