Fix print CSS (fixes #379)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:15:06 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitf12c6b77ccd940784597cb306d1cb26e08072a15
tree3ae6f24b2f6bc62c62a3625b37c551c83fd1e26d
parent2d5df687fcbf2564e2f199535aed04f67953bd0e
Fix print CSS (fixes #379)
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css