Return "action" of a note comment in the xml formatting to
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 20:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitf3d5a215adcc27ceca6518368befdaf373cf2b32
tree6855972973d05871672475814e714b3d4ea29c9b
parentf12c6b77ccd940784597cb306d1cb26e08072a15
Return "action" of a note comment in the xml formatting to

This fixes #360
app/views/notes/_note.xml.builder